top of page
  • dbcawebmaster

Congratulations Team BC 2024!

Right to Left: 1st Place Rory Hansen, Nelson Baccus, Hughie Lovell, Garry Gooderham, Jason Jussila, JunJie Li, Steve Duffy (not in photo), Mike Meaney, alt Tom Murphy

Right to Left: (6th) Dawn Marchand,

1st Place Sora Takahashi, Mandy Fleck, Peggy McKay, Colleen Roberts, Angel Mack, Donna Bisaro , Chantel Wynia, alt Joy Chao


Recent Posts
bottom of page