top of page
  • dbcawebmaster


BC Executive 2024 Nomination period ended on March 6. 

Voting will commence on March 12 for 2 weeks (Closing March 26).

An email to invite members to vote has been sent to all DBCA members  that we have an email for. 

Voting is anonymous and secure.

you will be asked to choose one candidate for each of the following positions:


Kim Bellay Rousselle

Matt D'Angelo

Membership Director:

Meghan Orr

Rosaria Higgins

Selena Hansen

If you did not receive an email and are a member of darts BC who wishes to vote,  please email Bobbi-Jo Moore at


Recent Posts
bottom of page