Contact Us


Kim Bellay-Rousselle

Vice President:

Ken Hwang

Provincial Director:

Shelly Lewis

Financial Director:

Donna McKay Bisaro

Membership Director:

Meghan Orr

Youth Director:

Tracy MacDonald


Selena Hansen


Mike Davis

All membership applications may be mailed or emailed to:

Meghan Orr

2784 A Sooke Road

Victoria, B.C.

V6B 4J9

(payments & e-transfers may be sent to

All other correspondence can be sent to:

Darts BC Association

600A Kildew Road,

Victoria, B.C.

V9B 1Z5