

## **AGENDA**

Darts BC Annual General Meeting

February 17th, 2023

## **Executive Members**

Kim Bellay-Rousselle, President | Ken Hwang, Vice President | Shelly Lewis, Provincial Director | Donna Bisaro, Financial Director | Selena Hansen, Secretary | Meghan Orr, Membership Director | Tracy MacDonald, Youth Director | Mike Davis, Webmaster

Welcome Kim Bellay-Rousselle

- Meeting call to order
- Establish Quorum

Old Business Kim Bellay-Rousselle

Approval of Minutes of the previous 2022 AGM held April 1st/2022

Directors Reports Executive

- President Kim Bellay-Rousselle
- Vice President Ken Hwang
- Provincial Director Shelly Lewis
- Membership Director Meghan Orr
- Webmaster Mike Davis
- Youth Director Tracy MacDonald
- Financial Director Donna Bisaro
- Secretary Selena Hansen

## **Election of Officers - Electronic Voting**

Kim Bellay-Rousselle & Mike Davis

Nominations will start at the AGM and run for a (2) week period. Once the (2) week nomination period has closed, the voting will commence and will be open for a (2) week period.

- Provincial Director 2 Year Term
- Financial Director 2 Year Term
- Secretary 2 Year Term
- Webmaster 2 Year Term

New Business Kim Bellay-Rousselle

- Lifetime Membership
- Sending Alternate to Nationals
- Top Players Entry to Provincials
- Team BC shirt contest