Misc. Dart Pics‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Provincial Director: --> Jeanette McKay

President: --> John Pope

Vice President: --> 
 Ritchie Gibb

Financial Director: --> Bobby Dubeau

Youth Director: --> Tracy MacDonald

Secretary: --> Shelly Lewis

Membership Director (Interim) :  Bert Davis

All membership applications may be emailed or mailed to:

Bert Davis  (e-transfers may be made to this email address)
1254 Freshwater Cres
Langford BC
V9B 0L9

 Mailing address: 
Darts BC Association
32974 Malahat Pl
Abbotsford, B.C.
V2S 7B8 

Webmaster: --> Mike Davis